Skip to Main Content
AIM NORTH Logo
 

Staff Directory

 


Leadership/Central Office

Lorraine Hocker , Exec Director : ext 2030  lhocker@lakecountyha.org
Valerie Rogers ,  Exec Secretary : ext  2630  vrogers@lakecountyha.org
Khadija Darr ,  Chief Financial Officer : ext 2010  kdarr@lakecountyha.org
Ofelia Navarro ,  Deputy Director    : ext 2500  onavarro@lakecountyha.org
Gilma Beachem ,  Director of HCV : ext 2610  gbeachem@lakecountyha.org
Jeff Zimmermann ,  Director of I/T : ext 2070  jzimmermann@lakecountyha.org
Lefran Elgezdi ,  Director of Human Resources : ext 2210  lelgezdi@lakecountyha.org
Heidi Sememek , Director of FSS & Special Programs : ext 2260  hsemenek@lakecountyha.org
Aaron Broeski , Director of Public Housing : ext 1800 
Jennifer Ferguson, Director of Compliance : ext 1205
jclemons-ferguson@lakecountyha.org

 

Support/Central Office 
Kimberly Smetters, Receptionist : ext 2300 ksmetters@lakecountyha.org

Valeria Figueroa , Operations Admin Assistant : ext 2490  vfigueroa@lakecountyha.org

Accounting/Central Office
Juliana Carbajal , Accounting Specialist : ext 2091 jcarbajal@lakecountyha.org
Jackie Petritis , Accounting Specialist : ext 2600  jpetritis@lakecountyha.org

Procurement & Modernization/Central Office
Travis Lee , Housing Inspector : ext 2680  tlee@lakecountyha.org
DeAnna Carter , Procurement Specialist : ext 2140  dcarter@lakecountyha.org

Central Office
TDD 847 223-1270
FAX Main 847 223-1174
FAX HCV 847 223-1614
FAX 2nd Floor 847 223-7910


HCV/Central Office
Elena Albarran , Lead Cert Spec : ext 2570  ealbarran@lakecountyha.org
Demond Anderson , Manager of HQS : ext 2530  danderson@lakecountyha.org
Karina Cardenas , Cert Spec : ext 2420  kcardenas@lakecountyha.org
Justin Chrispell , HQS Spec : ext 2440  jchrispell@lakecountyha.org
LaQuitta Fayne , Support : ext 2460  lfayne@lakecountyha.org
Katy Holter , Cert Spec : ext 2560  kholter@lakecountyha.org
Matt Ivantic , HQS Spec : ext 2470  mivantic@lakecountyha.org
James Jensen , HQS Spec : ext 2510  jjensen@lakecountyha.org
Laura Lopez , Cert Spec : ext 2320  llopez@lakecountyha.org
Juana Mondragon , Cert Spec: ext 2050  jmondragon@lakecountyha.org
Amanda Roberson , HCV Support : ext 2400  aroberson@lakecountyha.org
Daisy Rodriguez , Cert Spec : ext 2230  drodriguez@lakecountyha.org
Fredeswinda Sagum , Cert Spec : ext 2330  fsagum@lakecountyha.org
Paula White , Cert Spec : ext 2550  pwhite@lakecountyha.org

Collections/Central Office
Julie Otto , Collection Specialist : ext 2310  jotto@lakecountyha.org

HCV Divisions/Central Office
New Admissions
Katy Holter , Certification Spec : ext 2560  kholter@lakecountyha.org

Team 1
Beach Park, Russell, Wadsworth, Waukegan, Winthrop Harbor, Zion

Renee Grider (A-K) , Cert Spec : ext 1204  rgrider@lakecountyha.org
Karina Cardenas (L-Z), Cert Spec : ext 2420  kcardenas@lakecountyha.org
Jean Headley , HQS Spec (outside) : ext 1208  jheadley@lakecountyha.org

Cathy Coyne , Support : ext 1200  ccoyne@lakecountyha.org

LaQuitta Fayne, Support : ext 2460  lfayne@lakecountyha.org

Team 2

Antioch, Fox Lake, Hainesville, Ingleside, Lake Villa, Lindenhurst, Long Lake, Park City, Round Lake(s), Spring Grove, Barrington, Buffalo Grove, Deerfield, Gages Lake, Grayslake, Gurnee, Highland Park, Highwood, Island Lake, Lakemoor, Lake Bluff, Lake Forest, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Mettawa, Mundelein, Prairie View, Third Lake, Vernon Hills, Volo, Wauconda, Wildwood


Fredeswinda Sagum (A-G) , Cert Spec : ext 2330  fsagum@lakecountyha.org
Paula White (H-O) , Cert Spec : ext 2550  pwhite@lakecountyha.org

Laura Lopez (P-Z) , Cert Spec : ext 2320  llopez@lakecountyha.org

Eileen Rich (Interims Only), Cert Spec : ext 1206  erich@lakecountyha.org

Justin Chrispell , HQS Spec (outside) : ext 2440  jchrispell@lakecountyha.org
Cathy Coyne , Support : ext 1200  ccoyne@lakecountyha.org

LaQuitta Fayne, Support : ext 2460  lfayne@lakecountyha.org




FSS

Felipe Cortez , FSS : ext 2020  fcortez@lakecountyha.org
Yanitza Montemayor , FSS : ext 2160  ymontemayor@lakecountyha.org
Jelena Milunovic , FSS : ext 2520  jmilunovic@lakecountyha.org

Housing Counseling

Daisy Rodriguez , Housing Counselor : ext 2230 drodriguez@lakecountyha.org
Liz Werning , HUD-Certified Housing Counselor : ext 2060  ewerning@lakecountyha.org

 


HCV Northeast Office
1525 27th Street, Suite 101
Zion, IL 60099-2552
Fax 224 789-7205



Public Housing
Aaron Broeski , Director of Public Housing : ext 1800  abroeski@lakecountyha.org

AMP 2 & 4
Tema Navarro Assistant Property Mgr. : ext 1802  tnavarro@lakecountyha.org
Mimi Soto , Assistant Property Manager : ext  1442 nsoto@lakecountyha.org

AMP 3 & 5
Cara Steffens , Assistant Property Mgr : ext 1700  csteffens@lakecountyha.org
Brian Snook , Assistant Property Mgr : ext 1701  bsnook@lakecountyha.org

Kuester, Wauconda
Danita Ward , Resident Services Coord : ext 1500  dward@lakecountyha.org

Hawley Manor, Grayslake
Alecia Boddie , Resident Soc. Serv. Coord : ext 1422  aboddie@lakecountyha.org