Skip to Main Content
More >

Board of Commissioners

Lake County Housing Authority has a seven member Board of Commissioners who are appointed by the Chairman of the Lake County Board and approved by the members of the Lake County Board to serve a 5-year term. The Chairman and Vice Chairman are elected annually within the Board of Commissioners. The Board convenes once a month at 12:30 PM as scheduled.

Please view the LCHA policy on Public Comment During Open Meetings here.

As adopted at the Regular Board Meeting of 12/19/13, please read the policy regarding the Recording of Open Meetings.

Pastor H Lee Jordan, Jr.
Chairman Dr. H. Lee Jordan, Jr.

John Idleburg headshot 2017
Vice Chairman John D. Idleburg

Diana OKelly Pro Photo
Commissioner Diana O’Kelly
Kevin Considine Photo 4-12-17
Commissioner Kevin Considine

Beverly Mull headshot
Commissioner Beverly Mull

Curtis Robinson
Commissioner Curtis Robinson


Susan Malter headshot

Commissioner Susan Malter


Schedule of Board Meetings 2020